JUNE 2011 / Bjarke Ingels given professorship at The Royal Danish Academy Of Fine Arts

The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts, Architecture, Design and Conservation honors five architects, including Dorte Mandrup, Bjarke Ingels, Lene Tranberg, Per Olaf Fjeld and Hiroshi Sambuichi for their valuable contribution to the institution during recent years.