OCT 2011 / Bjarke Ingels honered by the Crown Prince Couple Of Denmark

Their Royal Highnesses, Crown Prince Frederik and Crown Princess Mary of Denmark presented Bjarke Ingels as the winner of their annual Culture Prize 2011, honoring the first architect since the foundation of the Award in 2004 as a gift from Danish Culture fund Bikubenfonden. Previous winners include, artist Olafur Eliasson, singer Tina Dickow, actress Sonja Richter, cellist Andreas Brantelid and director Per Fly